AGENCY NEWS

BPR’s A-Z of Trends

(A) – Shirt: Missguided, Trousers: Never Fully Dressed, Boots: SoYouShoes (B) – Nail Varnish: Ciate, Vest: Missguided, Heels: SoYouShoes (C) – Fur Coat: Miss Patina, Yellow Mac: Missguided (D) – Dress: Miss Patina, Headband: Johnny Loves Rosie, Foundation: Make Up Store, Glasses: Retro54

(E) – Camisole: Bluebella, Shorts: Miss Patina, Ring: Fope, Nail Varnish: Ciate, Perfume Bottle: Penhaligons (F) – Pumps: Call It Spring, Flower Clip: Johnny Loves Rosie, Panties: La Senza (G) – Lipstick: Make Up Store, Boots: Call It Spring, Bralet: Missguided, Nail Varnish: Ciate (H) – Beige Ankle Boots: Missguided, White Stiletto: Call It Spring, Red Courts: SoYouShoes, Blue Spiked Boots: SoYouShoes

(M) – Playsuit: Missguided, Shorts: Finders Keepers, Glasses: Retro54, Heeled Trainers: Missguided, Purse: Alphabet Bags (N) – Bra: La Senza, Shorts: Pink Sands, Eyeshadow: Make Up Store, Boots: SoYouShoes, Shampoo: Jenoris (O) – Jumper: Eric Bompard, Glasses: Retro54, Lipstick: Make Up Store, Panties: La Senza, Nail Varnish: Ciate (P) – Swimsuit: Pink Sands, Boots: SoYouShoes, Dress: Just Curvy, Croc Effect Varnish: Ciate

(Q) – Hand Cream: Penhaligon’s, Dress: Miss Patina, Fur Coat: Missguided, Car: Land Rover, Wellie: Hunters at SoYouShoes, Hat: Missguided (R) – Clip-In Ponytail: American Dream, Denim Shorts: Missguided, Vest: TruffleShuffle, Boots: SoYouShoes, Sunglasses: Truffle Shuffle, Earrings: TruffleShuffle, Eyeliner: Make Up Store (S) – Jumper: Missguided, Dress: Miss Patina, Headband: Johnny Loves Rosie, Heels: Call It Spring (T) – Peach Jacket: Missguided, Skirt: Missguided, Trouser Suit: Finders Keepers

(U) – Skirt: Missguided, Dress: Missguided, Heels: SoYouShoes, Glitter Eyeshadow: Make Up Store (V) – Bra: Lara Ventura, Dress: Miss Patina, Heels: SoYouShoes, Velvet Manicure: Ciate (W) – Shampoo: Phil Smith, Bikini: Pink Sands, Cake Eyeliner: Make Up Store, Caviar Manicure: Ciate, Dress: Lydia Rose Bright Collection, Pumps: Missguided (X) – Bra Set: Bluebella, Mascara: Magnetic Lash, Nipple Tassles: Blubella, Lipstick: Make Up Store, Over-the-knee Boots: SoYouShoes, Feather PomPom: Bluebella

(Y) – Nail Varnish: Ciate, Bikini: Pink Sands, Dress: Miss Patina, Heels: SoYouShoes (Z) – Necklace: Bid.TV, Jumper: Missguided, Heels: Call It Spring, Shorts: Missguided

STOCKISTS

Alphabet Bags https://www.alphabetbags.com/

American Dream Hair Extensions https://www.americandreamextensions.com/

Bid TV http://www.bid.tv/

Bluebella https://www.bluebella.com/home/

Call It Spring https://www.callitspring.com/etc/UK/index.html

CIATÉ https://www.ciate.co.uk/ Stocked at Selfridges

Dr Bragi https://www.drbragi.com/

Eric Bompard https://www.eric-bompard.com/

Finders Keepers https://www.harveynichols.com Stocked at Harvey Nichols

Fope https://www.fope.com/-en

Honor Gold https://nelly.com/uk/womens-fashion/brands/honor-gold-937/ Stocked at Nelly.com

Jenoris https://www.jenoris.co.uk/

Johnny Loves Rosie http://www.johnny-loves-rosie.com/

Just Curvy https://www.justcurvy.com/

Land Rover https://www.landrover.com/index.html

Lara Ventura https://www.laraventura.co.uk/

La Senza https://www.lasenza.co.uk/

Lydia Rose Bright http://www.lipstickboutique.co.uk/c-lydia_rose_bright-4047 Stocked at Lipstick Boutique

Magnetic Lash https://www.santhilea.com/ Stocked at Boots

Make Up Store www.makeupstore.se/gben/home.php

Missguided https://www.missguided.co.uk/

Miss Patina https://www.misspatina.com/

Never Fully Dressed https://www.neverfullydressed.co.uk/

Penhaligon’s http://www.penhaligons.com/shop/home.html?currency_code=GBP

Phil Smith https://www.philsmithhair.com/ Stocked at Sainsburys

Pink Sands www.pinksands.gr

Retro54 http://www.tescoopticians.com/ Stocked at Tesco Opticians

Seraphine https://www.seraphine.com/

SoYouShoes http://www.soyoushoes.co.uk/

Truffle Shuffle https://www.truffleshuffle.co.uk/store/

 

 

Twitter: @BPRSocial

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bthecommunicationsagency

Pinterest: B Public Relations

Instagram: bprsocial

close